WINNERS OF ROAD SAFETY ACTIVITY

1. Painting (Water colour/Oil paint/Pencil drawing/Crayon)

o **Upper Primary Level**

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Fathima Nidha Shihab. A	AmupsKunnappalli,Malapp
Thst	Taumila Nidila Siililab. A	uram
Second	Rushda Fathima A.V.	Islahiya Public School-
Second	Rushda Faulillia A. V.	Kottakkal
Third	Diahard Johny	St.Joseph's U P School
Third	Richard Johny	Karithala,Ernakulam
Third SrevaPar	SacraDonionahi	St. Thomas Central
Timra	SreyaPanigrahi	School, Thiruvananthapuram

o High School Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Danish Nihal.P	Scared Heart Senior
		Secondary School, Kottakkal,
		Malappuram
Second	Hridya. S	Sree Narayana Central
		School,Kollam
Third	Hanan NesrinV.N	GVHSS Valappad

o Higher Secondary School Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		Kendriya Vidyalaya AFS
First	Siddhi Singh	Akkulam, Trivandrum
		Azhikode higher
Second	Akshaya shameer	secondary school,Kannur
		AKGS GHSS
Third	Sreepriya V V	Peralassery, Kannur

o College Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		Rajiv Gandhi institute of
First	Akshaya .M .Baburaj	Technology,Kottayam

2. Story Writing

o Upper Primary Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	AnakhaJ.S	KarimancodeUPS,Thiruv
		ananthapuram
Second	Nuha Anish Babu	Islahiya Public School-
		Kottakkal,Malappuram
Third	Fathima Neshwa	Mp International
		School, Kasaragod

o High School Level

Winners	Name of the	Name of the School
	Participant	
First	Adwaid M Prasanth	Janardhanapuram HSS,
		Ottasekharamangalam,
		Thiruvananthapuram
Second	Jani Nair	Sree Narayana Central
		School,Kollam
Third	Fathima Jamaludheen	Mp International School, Kasaragod

o Higher Secondary School Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Atheena M	AKGSG HSS Peralassery
Second	Abitha CK	Sacred Heart Higher secondary
		school Dwaraka,Wayanad
Third	Arya.V.Yeldo	GVHSS,Mathirapilly,
		Ernakulam

o College Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Gopika C Babu	Rajiv Gandhi
		institute,Kottayam
Second	Gayathri A S	Newman Thodupuzha

o General Public

Winners	Name of the Participant
First	Reji Mathew

3. Slogan creation

o Upper Primary Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		Lords School,
First	Anna Maria V Manoj	Trivandrum
Second	Adhiraj R	Arya Central School
		Karimancode U P
Third	Asiyashabnam S B	S,Thiruvanathapuram

o High School Level

	Name of the	
Winners	Participant	Name of the School
First	AlifaJennah	Islahiya Public School-Kottakkal
		Janardhanapuram HSS,
		Ottasekharamangalam, Thiruvananth
Second	Adwaid M Prasanth	apuram
		St. Thomas Central
Third	Dhruvan	School, Thiruvananthapuram

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		Peralassery
First	SreeNandadev K	AKGSGHSS
Second	Arya.V.Yeldo	GVHSS,Mathirapilly
		Sacred Heart H S
Second	Nandhakishor T	SDwaraka
		Govt Higher Secondary
Third	Hiba sharafuddeen. K	School Chala, Kannur

o College Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		Mar Baselios College of
		Engineering and
First	Athena S	Technology
Second	Gayathri A S	Newman Thodupuzha

o General Public

Winners	Name of the Participant
First	Jerry Robert
Second	Reji Mathew
Third	Anila K

4. Mono-act

o High School Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		Sree Narayana Central
First	Hridya. S	School,Kollam

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		AKG Smaraka Govt
		Higher Secondary
First	Medha Pradeep	School, Peralassery
		Mambaram Higher
Second	PunnyaRetheesan	Secondary School

5. Poem Writing

o Upper Primary Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Rasa Zaheen M.	Islahiya Public School-
		Kottakkal, Malappuram
Second	Anna Maria V Manoj	Lords School,
		Trivandrum
Third	Jissmol Janu	Mount Carmel High
		School Kottayam

o High School Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Sreya.S	St.Dominic's Convent English
		Medium School
		Mannarkkad,Palakkad
Second	Adwaid M Prasanth	Janardhanapuram HSS,
		Ottasekharamangalam, Thiruvanant
		hapuram
Third	AyishaZebaMalayil	Islahiya Public School-
		Kottakkal, Malappuram

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Sona PM	SHHSS
		Dwaraka, Wayanad
Second	Mahadev Mahajen	St.Thomas Central
		School
Third	Nandana K C	Peralassery AKG
		smaraka GHSS, Kannur

o College Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Athena S	Mar Baselios College of
		Engineering and
		Technology
Second	Chandhana P S	Rajiv Gandhi
		InstituteTechnology,Kot
		tayam
		Newman College
Third	Gayathri A S	Thodupuzha

o General Public

Winners	Name of the Participant
First	Reji Mathew

6. Virtual quiz

o High School Level

Winners	Name of the	Name of the School
	Participant	
First	Adwaid M Prasanth	Janardhanapuram HSS,
		Ottasekharamangalam,Thiruvananthap
		uram
Second	Johanna Esther N	Holy Angels' ISC School,
		Thiruvananthapuram
Third	Leah Elisabeth	St Thomas Central School,
	Wilson	Thiruvananthapuram

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Aravind V	NSS HSS
		Kunnamthanam,Pathana
		mthitta
Second	Rosemary Mackiyel	Sacred Heart HSS
		Dwaraka,Wayanad
Third	Yuvraj Saran	St. Anne's Sr. Sec.
		School, Jodhpur, Rajastha
		n

o College Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
		College Of Engineering
		Aranmula,
First	Prince Chandapillai	Pathanamthitta
		Rajiv Gandhi Institute of
Second	Merin Thomas	Technology Kottayam
Third	Sona Sivan	BCM College,Kottayam

7. Article/ Essay Writing

o High School Level

Winners	Name of the	Name of the School
	Participant	
First	Adwaid M Prasanth	Janardhanapuram HSS,
		Ottasekharamangalam, Thiruvananth
		apuram
Second	Dhruvan	St. Thomas Central
		School, Thriuvananthapuram
Third	Niranjana. A	G.H.S. S Vaduvanchal, Wayanad

o Higher Secondary School Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Hiba Sharafuddeen. K	Govt Higher Secondary
		School Chala, Kannur
Second	Nandana Pramod	A. K. G. Memorial
		Higher Secondary
		School, Peralassery,
		Kannur
Third	Anjis Maria Soy	Sacred Heart Higher
		Secondary School
		DwarakaWayanad,Waya
		nad

o College Level

Winners	Name of the Participant	Name of the School
First	Liny Jo Stephen	RIT Pampady
Second	Gayathri A S	Newman Thodupuzha

o General Public

Winners	Name of the Participant
First	Neeharika R
Second	Reji Mathew

8. Logo creation

o General Public

Winners	Name of the Participant
First	Gayathri A S
Second	Hiba Sharafuddeen. K
Third	Athena S

9. Photo contest

o General Public

Winners	Name of the Participant
First	Sarath Babu
Second	Reji Mathew

10. Short films

o General Public

Winners	Name of the Participant
First	Adhiraj R
Second	Gokul S